Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Company Company Where We Are Where We Are Contacts Contacts Products Products News News Partners Partners Support Support Home
Automation
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica as ever are giving their all in the domestic security and automation sectors. Applying themselves to the development of a project which places above all product reliability and safety, the company have also distinguished themselves by giving a general offer to a market that often manages to highlight the banality of the automation products as well as the professionalism of the those who install them.
Always at the forefront in the use of new technology they have produced a range of highly professional appliances aimed at qualified installers who work in the full conformity with the European standards and directives.

Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. It has been one of the first companies to innovate the market of automatic gate systems believing in oil-hydraulics as the fundamental working principle to incorporate into its own products. Thanks to the experience achieved directly on the field, Meccanica Fadini is always in the vanguard, offering the most modern and reliable solutions, associated with high productivity.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. Teleco produces radio automation systems that don�t require wires for its functioning, and don�t need complicated installations or building works. Teleco solutions for home, office and outdoor meet the effective real customer needs: they are easy and reliable, and they have a neat and easy-to-match design.
Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter

Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Entreprise Entreprise Lieu Lieu Contacts Contacts Produits Produits NouveautÚs NouveautÚs Partenaires Partenaires Support Support Home
Automation
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica œuvre, depuis sa création, dans les secteurs de la sécurité et de l'automatisation domestique. Vouée toute entière au développement d'un projet qui met en premier plan la fiabilité et la sécurité du produit, elle se distingue ainsi sur un marché qui a tendance, la plupart du temps, à banaliser le produit d'automatisation et le professionnalisme de qui l'installe et en assume la responsabilité directe. Toujours à l'avant-garde dans l'application de technologies novatrices, elle a réalisé une gamme d'appareils hautement professionnels, destinés à des installateurs formés pour travailler dans le respect des normes européennes.

Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. Meccanica Fadini a été une des premières entreprises à innover le marché d’ouvre portails, pariant sur le secteur de l’hydraulique, un instrument très important pour le fonctionnement des ses produits. Meccanica Fadini, grâce à cette expérience, est toujours à l’avant-garde pour réaliser solutions toujours neuves, sures et d’haute productivité.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. TELECO AUTOMATION produit des systèmes d'automatisation via radio pour l’intérieur comme pour l’extérieur, avec un fonctionnement sans fil dont l’installation est facile et ne nécessite aucun travail de maçonnerie. Les solutions technologiques de TELECO AUTOMATION pour la maison, le bureau ou l'entreprise vont à l'encontre des exigences réelles du client par sa simplicité, sa fiabilité, sa rapidité en proposant une gamme de produits complète.
Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter