Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Company Company Where We Are Where We Are Contacts Contacts Products Products News News Partners Partners Support Support Home
Automation
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica as ever are giving their all in the domestic security and automation sectors. Applying themselves to the development of a project which places above all product reliability and safety, the company have also distinguished themselves by giving a general offer to a market that often manages to highlight the banality of the automation products as well as the professionalism of the those who install them.
Always at the forefront in the use of new technology they have produced a range of highly professional appliances aimed at qualified installers who work in the full conformity with the European standards and directives.

Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. It has been one of the first companies to innovate the market of automatic gate systems believing in oil-hydraulics as the fundamental working principle to incorporate into its own products. Thanks to the experience achieved directly on the field, Meccanica Fadini is always in the vanguard, offering the most modern and reliable solutions, associated with high productivity.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. Teleco produces radio automation systems that don�t require wires for its functioning, and don�t need complicated installations or building works. Teleco solutions for home, office and outdoor meet the effective real customer needs: they are easy and reliable, and they have a neat and easy-to-match design.
Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter

Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Unternehmen Unternehmen Anfahrt Anfahrt Kontakt Kontakt Produkte Produkte Neuigkeiten Neuigkeiten Partners Partners Unterstützung Unterstützung Home
Automatisierungen
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica beschäftigt sich von Anfang an mit der Sicherheit und Automatisierung im Hausbereich.
Bei der Entwicklung eines Projektes, bei dem die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit der Produktes an erster Stelle steht, hebt sie sich aus dem allgemeinen Angebot eines Marktes ab, der nur allzu oft dazu neigt, die Produkte zur Automatisierung und die Professionalität der für die Installation direkt verantwortlichen Installateure zu banalisieren.
Immer zur Avantgarde bei der Verwendung neuer Technologien zählend hat sie für die qualifizierten und in Entsprechung mit den europäischen Normen arbeitenden Installateure eine neue Reihe hochprofessioneller Apparaturen entwickelt.

Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. Sie ist eine der ersten Firmen gewesen, die den Markt der Torautomationen erneuert haben und an Ölhydraulik als Haupt-Betriebsprinzip ihrer eigenen Produkten geglaubt haben. Dank der direkt auf dem Feld gewonnenen Erfahrung, Meccanica Fadini ist ständig an der Spitze und bietet immer neue, zuverlässige Lösungen mit Höchtsterzeugungskraft.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. Teleco produziert Automationssysteme mit Funktechnik, sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich, welche kabellos, ohne großen Aufwand und Bauarbeiten installiert werden können. Die technologischen Lösungen von Teleco für das Heim, Büro und die Firma gehen auf die realen Bedürfnisse des Kunden ein, da diese einfach, zuverlässig und gebrauchsfertig sind, mit einem linearen und diskretem Design.
Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter