Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Company Company Where We Are Where We Are Contacts Contacts Products Products News News Partners Partners Support Support Home
  Discover the partners, leaders in automation and electronics, selected by Tecnocity SA to ensure the highest quality in the offered services.
Ballan S.P.A.
Ballan S.P.A.

Ballan: the force of innovation.
Over a million garage doors produced in more than forty years of business. Unrivalled expertise in the field of safety and accident prevention. Twelve patents. 45 different models of garage door, ranging from essential metal up-and-over doors to the highly original New Age XT articulated panel sectional doors.

C.C.E. Srl
C.C.E. Srl C.C.E. Costruzioni Chiusure Ermetiche Srl was established in 1980. The idea was to develop a simple but effective system to eliminate the bothersome gap between the floor and the door. The first models were a great success, not only due to the usefulness of the application, but also thanks to the advanced technology applied to the small aluminium profile.
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica as ever are giving their all in the domestic security and automation sectors.
Applying themselves to the development of a project which places above all product reliability and safety, the company have also distinguished themselves by giving a general offer to a market that often manages to highlight the banality of the automation products as well as the professionalism of the those who install them. Always at the forefront in the use of new technology they have produced a range of highly professional appliances aimed at qualified installers who work in the full conformity with the European standards and directives.

Ferport s.a.s. Armas
Ferport s.a.s. Armas From the weatherproof keypads carved in "anticorodal" aluminium, to the electronic keys produced in millions of copies, from the first applications proximity to the innovative safety technology systems such as new No Touch 868, Armas / Ferport is always one step ahead in the application of the most innovative and reliable technologies in the field of security.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. It has been one of the first companies to innovate the market of automatic gate systems believing in oil-hydraulics as the fundamental working principle to incorporate into its own products. Thanks to the experience achieved directly on the field, Meccanica Fadini is always in the vanguard, offering the most modern and reliable solutions, associated with high productivity.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. Teleco produces radio automation systems that donít require wires for its functioning, and donít need complicated installations or building works. Teleco solutions for home, office and outdoor meet the effective real customer needs: they are easy and reliable, and they have a neat and easy-to-match design.
JCM Technologies S.A.
JCM Technologies S.A.

JCM is made up of a group of companies that are committed to their ethical values, innovation and international approach, and we work to be leaders in the market, with high added value electronic solutions. Mission: To design, manufacture and sell innovative, standard and OEM electronic door control products.

Forgiafer Srl
Forgiafer Srl

SERIE FUTURA is a line of products which are completely designed, forged, assembled and distributed by FORGIAFER, a Company from northern Italy with more than 20 years of experience in the iron sector and also Italian leader in the production of wrought iron gates and fences. By mixing artisan knowledges with industrial assembly we can ensure constant quality as well as real affordable products.

FINMATIK s.a.s.
FINMATIK s.a.s.

FINMATIK nasce all'inizio del secondo millennio come azienda specializzata nella progettazione, produzione ed installazione di finestre automatiche ad apertura verticale per gelaterie e fast food. L'immediato successo degli innovativi sistemi lanciati sul mercato hanno spinto ad investire in tecnologie e risorse che gli hanno permesso di crescere rivolgendosi anche a mercati diversi. Oggi FINMATIK e' diventata il punto di riferimento in Italia e all'estero nella produzione di finestre automatiche per la vendita da asporto.

Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter

Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Entreprise Entreprise Lieu Lieu Contacts Contacts Produits Produits Nouveautés Nouveautés Partenaires Partenaires Support Support Home
  Découvrez nos partenaires, leader dans l'automatisation et de l'électronique, sélectionnés par Tecnocity pour assurer la meilleure qualité des services offerts.
Ballan S.P.A.
Ballan S.P.A.

Ballan: a force de l’innovation.
Plus d’un million de portes de garage produites en plus de quarante années d’activité. Une compétence inégalée dans le domaine de la sécurité contre les accidents. Douze brevets à son actif. 45 modèles de porte de garage différents, des plus essentiels avec les portes basculantes métalliques aux plus originales avec les portes sectionnelles New Age XT à sections articulées.

C.C.E. Srl
C.C.E. Srl L’entreprise C.C.E. Costruzioni Chiusure Ermetiche Srl a été fondée en 1980. L’idée était de développer un système simple mais efficace pour éliminer toute fente gênante entre le sol et la porte. Dès le début, les premiers modèles ont obtenu un grand succès pas seulement pour l’utilité de leur application, mais aussi pour la technologie surprenante qui était appliquée à ce petit profil en aluminium.
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica œuvre, depuis sa création, dans les secteurs de la sécurité et de l'automatisation domestique. Vouée toute entière au développement d'un projet qui met en premier plan la fiabilité et la sécurité du produit, elle se distingue ainsi sur un marché qui a tendance, la plupart du temps, à banaliser le produit d'automatisation et le professionnalisme de qui l'installe et en assume la responsabilité directe. Toujours à l'avant-garde dans l'application de technologies novatrices, elle a réalisé une gamme d'appareils hautement professionnels, destinés à des installateurs formés pour travailler dans le respect des normes européennes.

Ferport s.a.s. Armas
Ferport s.a.s. Armas Par claviers fabriquées d'un bloc de aluminium anticorodal résistant aux intempéries, à les clés électroniques produit des millions d'exemplaires, des premières applications dans la proximité, à la technologie de sécurité innovant comme le nouveau No Touch 868, Armas / FERPORT est toujours une longueur d'avance dans l'application des technologies les plus innovantes et fiables dans le domaine de la sécurité.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. Meccanica Fadini a été une des premières entreprises à innover le marché d’ouvre portails, pariant sur le secteur de l’hydraulique, un instrument très important pour le fonctionnement des ses produits. Meccanica Fadini, grâce à cette expérience, est toujours à l’avant-garde pour réaliser solutions toujours neuves, sures et d’haute productivité.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. TELECO AUTOMATION produit des systèmes d'automatisation via radio pour l’intérieur comme pour l’extérieur, avec un fonctionnement sans fil dont l’installation est facile et ne nécessite aucun travail de maçonnerie. Les solutions technologiques de TELECO AUTOMATION pour la maison, le bureau ou l'entreprise vont à l'encontre des exigences réelles du client par sa simplicité, sa fiabilité, sa rapidité en proposant une gamme de produits complète.
JCM Technologies S.A.
JCM Technologies S.A.

JCM est constitué par un groupe d’entreprises, toutes engagées dans la défense de nos valeurs éthiques, d’innovation et de vision internationale, qui travaillent pour être à la tête des marchés avec des solutions électroniques à haute valeur ajoutée.
Mission: Concevoir, fabriquer et commercialiser des produits électroniques innovateurs, standard et OEM, pour le contrôle de portes.

Forgiafer Srl
Forgiafer Srl

SERIE FUTURA est une ligne de produits projetés, forgés, assemblés et distribués par FORGIAFER, une entreprise de Brescia, forte d’une expérience de plus de vingt ans et leader nationale dans la production de portails et clôtures en fer forgé. Grâce à la combinaison de notre maîtrise artisanale avec l’assemblage industriel, nous sommes en mesure de garantir une qualité constante ainsi que des prix très accessibles.

FINMATIK s.a.s.
FINMATIK s.a.s.

FINMATIK nasce all'inizio del secondo millennio come azienda specializzata nella progettazione, produzione ed installazione di finestre automatiche ad apertura verticale per gelaterie e fast food. L'immediato successo degli innovativi sistemi lanciati sul mercato hanno spinto ad investire in tecnologie e risorse che gli hanno permesso di crescere rivolgendosi anche a mercati diversi. Oggi FINMATIK e' diventata il punto di riferimento in Italia e all'estero nella produzione di finestre automatiche per la vendita da asporto.

Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter