Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Company Company Where We Are Where We Are Contacts Contacts Products Products News News Partners Partners Support Support Home
  Discover the partners, leaders in automation and electronics, selected by Tecnocity SA to ensure the highest quality in the offered services.
Ballan S.P.A.
Ballan S.P.A.

Ballan: the force of innovation.
Over a million garage doors produced in more than forty years of business. Unrivalled expertise in the field of safety and accident prevention. Twelve patents. 45 different models of garage door, ranging from essential metal up-and-over doors to the highly original New Age XT articulated panel sectional doors.

C.C.E. Srl
C.C.E. Srl C.C.E. Costruzioni Chiusure Ermetiche Srl was established in 1980. The idea was to develop a simple but effective system to eliminate the bothersome gap between the floor and the door. The first models were a great success, not only due to the usefulness of the application, but also thanks to the advanced technology applied to the small aluminium profile.
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA

Cardin Elettronica as ever are giving their all in the domestic security and automation sectors.
Applying themselves to the development of a project which places above all product reliability and safety, the company have also distinguished themselves by giving a general offer to a market that often manages to highlight the banality of the automation products as well as the professionalism of the those who install them. Always at the forefront in the use of new technology they have produced a range of highly professional appliances aimed at qualified installers who work in the full conformity with the European standards and directives.

Ferport s.a.s. Armas
Ferport s.a.s. Armas From the weatherproof keypads carved in "anticorodal" aluminium, to the electronic keys produced in millions of copies, from the first applications proximity to the innovative safety technology systems such as new No Touch 868, Armas / Ferport is always one step ahead in the application of the most innovative and reliable technologies in the field of security.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. It has been one of the first companies to innovate the market of automatic gate systems believing in oil-hydraulics as the fundamental working principle to incorporate into its own products. Thanks to the experience achieved directly on the field, Meccanica Fadini is always in the vanguard, offering the most modern and reliable solutions, associated with high productivity.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. Teleco produces radio automation systems that donít require wires for its functioning, and donít need complicated installations or building works. Teleco solutions for home, office and outdoor meet the effective real customer needs: they are easy and reliable, and they have a neat and easy-to-match design.
JCM Technologies S.A.
JCM Technologies S.A.

JCM is made up of a group of companies that are committed to their ethical values, innovation and international approach, and we work to be leaders in the market, with high added value electronic solutions. Mission: To design, manufacture and sell innovative, standard and OEM electronic door control products.

Forgiafer Srl
Forgiafer Srl

SERIE FUTURA is a line of products which are completely designed, forged, assembled and distributed by FORGIAFER, a Company from northern Italy with more than 20 years of experience in the iron sector and also Italian leader in the production of wrought iron gates and fences. By mixing artisan knowledges with industrial assembly we can ensure constant quality as well as real affordable products.

FINMATIK s.a.s.
FINMATIK s.a.s.

FINMATIK nasce all'inizio del secondo millennio come azienda specializzata nella progettazione, produzione ed installazione di finestre automatiche ad apertura verticale per gelaterie e fast food. L'immediato successo degli innovativi sistemi lanciati sul mercato hanno spinto ad investire in tecnologie e risorse che gli hanno permesso di crescere rivolgendosi anche a mercati diversi. Oggi FINMATIK e' diventata il punto di riferimento in Italia e all'estero nella produzione di finestre automatiche per la vendita da asporto.

Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter

Untitled Document
  Gallery Gallery  
Unternehmen Unternehmen Anfahrt Anfahrt Kontakt Kontakt Produkte Produkte Neuigkeiten Neuigkeiten Partners Partners Unterstützung Unterstützung Home
  Entdecken Sie unsere Partner, sie sind Marktführer in der Automatisierung- und Elektronikbranche, von Tecnocity ausgewählt, um die höchste Qualität der angebotenen Dienstleistungen zu gewährleisten.
Ballan S.P.A.
Ballan S.P.A.

Ballan : die Kraft der Innovation.
Mehr als eine Million Garagentore wurden in mehr als 40 Jahre Tätigkeit produziert. Kompetenz im Bereich der Unfallverhütung-Sicherheit, die einzigartig ist. Zwölf aktive Patente. 45 verschiedene Garagentormodelle, von den einfachen aber robusten Stahl-Kipptore bis hin zu die Originalität der Sektionaltore New Age XT mit artikulierten Paneele.

C.C.E. Srl
C.C.E. Srl C.C.E. Costruzioni Chiusure Ermetiche Srl wurde im Jahr 1980 gegründet. Grundidee war es, ein einfaches, aber effizientes System zum Verschließen der lästigen Spalten zwischen Türe und Fußboden zu entwickeln. Recht rasch hatten die ersten Modelle großen Erfolg, nicht nur wegen ihrer Gebrauchstüchtigkeit sondern auch wegen der überraschenden Technik: kleine Profile aus Aluminium.
Cardin Elettronica Spa
Cardin Elettronica SPA Cardin Elettronica beschäftigt sich von Anfang an mit der Sicherheit und Automatisierung im Hausbereich. Bei der Entwicklung eines Projektes, bei dem die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit der Produktes an erster Stelle steht, hebt sie sich aus dem allgemeinen Angebot eines Marktes ab, der nur allzu oft dazu neigt, die Produkte zur Automatisierung und die Professionalität der für die Installation direkt verantwortlichen Installateure zu banalisieren. Immer zur Avantgarde bei der Verwendung neuer Technologien zählend hat sie für die qualifizierten und in Entsprechung mit den europäischen Normen arbeitenden Installateure eine neue Reihe hochprofessioneller Apparaturen entwickelt.
Ferport s.a.s. Armas
Ferport s.a.s. Armas Von den wetterfesten Tastaturen in "anticorodal" Aluminium geschnitzt, um den elektronischen Schlüssel in Millionen von Exemplaren hergestellt, von den ersten Proximity-Anwendungen zu den innovativen Sicherheits-Systeme wie z. B. die neue NO TOUCH 868 ist Armas/Ferport immer einen Schritt voraus in der Anwendung der innovativen und zuverlässigen Technologien auf dem Gebiet der Sicherheit.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c.
Meccanica Fadini s.n.c. Sie ist eine der ersten Firmen gewesen, die den Markt der Torautomationen erneuert haben und an Ölhydraulik als Haupt-Betriebsprinzip ihrer eigenen Produkten geglaubt haben. Dank der direkt auf dem Feld gewonnenen Erfahrung, Meccanica Fadini ist ständig an der Spitze und bietet immer neue, zuverlässige Lösungen mit Höchtsterzeugungskraft.
Teleco Automation s.r.l.
Teleco Automation s.r.l. Teleco produziert Automationssysteme mit Funktechnik, sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich, welche kabellos, ohne großen Aufwand und Bauarbeiten installiert werden können. Die technologischen Lösungen von Teleco für das Heim, Büro und die Firma gehen auf die realen Bedürfnisse des Kunden ein, da diese einfach, zuverlässig und gebrauchsfertig sind, mit einem linearen und diskretem Design.
JCM Technologies S.A.
JCM Technologies S.A.

Die JCM Gruppe besteht aus mehreren Unternehmen, die sich zu gemeinsamen ethischen Werten, Innovation und internationalen Blick bekennen. Durch unsere Arbeit zielen wir darauf ab, mit elektronischen Lösungen, die einen hohen Mehrwert aufweisen an der Spitze des Marktes zu stehen. Aufgabe: Entwerfen, Herstellen und Vertreiben elektronischer innovativer, standard und OEM Produkte zur Steuerung von Toren.

Forgiafer Srl
Forgiafer Srl

SERIE FUTURA ist die Produktlinie, die von Firma Forgiafer hergestellt, projektiert, geschmiedet, montiert und verkauft wird. Die Firma hat eine 20-jährige Erfahrung und ist Marktleiter in Italien mit Toren und Zäune aus Schmiedeeisen Durch die Mischung von hanwerk Erfahrung und industrielle Montage, koennnen wir Qualität und preiswerten Einkauf.

FINMATIK s.a.s.
FINMATIK s.a.s.

FINMATIK nasce all'inizio del secondo millennio come azienda specializzata nella progettazione, produzione ed installazione di finestre automatiche ad apertura verticale per gelaterie e fast food. L'immediato successo degli innovativi sistemi lanciati sul mercato hanno spinto ad investire in tecnologie e risorse che gli hanno permesso di crescere rivolgendosi anche a mercati diversi. Oggi FINMATIK e' diventata il punto di riferimento in Italia e all'estero nella produzione di finestre automatiche per la vendita da asporto.

Untitled Document
TecnoCity sa - C.P. 1913 Via C. Diener, 1 CH - 6850 Mendrisio - Tel. +41 (0) 91 6469515 - Fax +41 (0) 91 6465910 - E-mail: info@tecnocity.ch Tecnocity on Twitter